The Comedy of Seduction

Two master students at LUCA drama school asked Comp.Marius to support and accompany them durong the creation of their master project. Together wih six fellow students they worked on Arthur Schnitzler’s one-acter cycle "The Comedy of Seduction".

With Dagmar Dierick, Jonathan Michiels, Brenda Corijn, Tristan Feyten, Joëlle Francis, Willem Herbots, Anaïs Jansen, Lukas Stevens, Zita Windey.



back to overview